Closed fixed alerts give users notifications on the Closed Fixed State. This is useful as when an error is marked fixed and the error happens when in this state we will deliver a notification. The notification looks like the following:
Here it is important to note that after this is sent the issue doesn't automatically reopen. Furthermore, we will only send you one email notifying you this has occurred. If you don't reopen the ticket we will never send you any further emails.